June 20, 2021
Business News

AEye to Host Virtual Investor Day on June 23, 2021


DUBLIN, Calif.–()–AEye, Inc. (“AEye”), the global leader in active, next generation LiDAR solutions, today announced that it will host a virtual Investor Day on Wednesday, June 23, 2021. The event will begin at 11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT and is expected to conclude at 12:15PM EDT/9:15 AM PDT. The virtual format will feature presentations from AEye executives, including CEO Blair LaCorte, Co-Founder, President and CTO Luis Dussan, Chief Scientist Dr. Allan Steinhardt, COO Rick Tewell, and CFO Bob Brown. Perspectives on lidar from key players in the automotive, industrial, and mobility markets will also be shared at the event.

AEye previously announced a merger with CF Finance Acquisition Corp. III (Nasdaq:…



Click here to view the original article.

Related Posts

You might also like ...

DEADLINE TOMORROW: The Schall Law Firm Reminds Investors of a Class Action Lawsuit Against Emergent BioSolutions Inc. and Encourages Investors with Losses in Excess of $100,000 to Contact the Firm
AON Splash Image
Drawing Tablet Prime Day Deals (2021): Best Early Wacom, HUION & More Deals Published by Save Bubble
DEADLINE TOMORROW: The Schall Law Firm Reminds Investors of a Class Action Lawsuit Against ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. and Encourages Investors with Losses in Excess of $100,000 to Contact the Firm