April 22, 2021
Technology News

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Related Posts

You might also like ...

Article feature image
iPhone just embarrassed Android again — here’s why – Tom’s Guide
Article feature image
New leak further reiterates AMD Ryzen 7000 Raphael will be based on 5 nm Zen 4 and feature Navi 2x integrated graphics – Notebookcheck.net
Article feature image
Microsoft Surface Laptop 4 is coming — here’s why I’m not upgrading – Tom’s Guide