March 2, 2021
Business News

REVOLVE to Present at Upcoming Raymond James, BofA Securities and Roth Capital Virtual Investor Conferences


LOS ANGELES–()–Revolve Group, Inc. (NYSE: RVLV), the next-generation fashion retailer for Millennial and Generation Z consumers, will present at the following virtual investor conferences:

  • Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT
  • BofA Securities Consumer and Retail Technology Conference on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Roth Investor Conference on Tuesday, March 16, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Live webcasts of the virtual presentations will be available within the “Events and Presentations” section of REVOLVE’s investor relations website at



Click here to view the original article.

Related Posts

You might also like ...

Spectrum Pharmaceuticals Presents Twice Daily Dosing Data for Poziotinib at the ESMO TAT Virtual Congress 2021
NAMSA Acquires American Preclinical Services (APS), Becoming the Preeminent CRO Leader in Interventional and Surgical Preclinical Research Solutions
AON Splash Image
LICT Corporation Shareholder Designated Charitable Contribution Program